Breakfast of Champions

Same picture different day. Are you sick of seeing these yet?

I sure hope not because I don’t think I will ever be sick of drinking them or getting the little energy rush that comes with them!! Todays was made with spinach, cucumber, strawberries, peanut butter, milk and OJ. Mmmm Mmmm good!

Along with it I had a couple of boiled eggs with the yellow pulled out. I don’t know why I love a boiled egg white but just can’t do the yellow.

Now I’m off for my walk and then Day 2 of looking at wedding venues. Wish me luck!

2 responses to “Breakfast of Champions

  1. Hey Jenny! I hope things are progressing for your “project”! Good luck with all today! I was wondering, what type of device do you use to make your green monsters, etc… I’m looking into buying one, but am having a hard time with the high price of some of the mix master thingies! Help! ๐Ÿ™‚ Lisa

    • Hi Lisa! Thanks for reading ๐Ÿ™‚ I use an Oster blender. I think I bought it at either Costco or Wal Mart and I’m sure I payed no more than $30. It works great. I’ve heard of people having trouble with the Cuisinart blenders so I would stay away from those. My dream is the Vita Mix but at $400 it will remain a dream for a while longer!! Let me know what you think of the GM!!

Leave a Reply

