Tuesday

I’ve decided that I prefer my Green Monster with a bit of flair.  So I broke out the stemware again this morning.

After I had this I put in my time on the elliptical. Some days I hate every second and other days it’s down right enjoyable. Today was the latter. I’ll take it!

The search for the perfect wedding venue started again today with a new date in mind. That really takes it out of you! By the time I got home it was 2pm and I was famished! I had piece of the CBF’s pizza from last night. Cold. The only way to eat left over pizza.

Along with this it hit the spot!

I wish I could say the same for dinner. It was bleh… at best! In fact it was so bleh that I couldn’t be bothered to take a picture. If you had seen it you would thank me. I promise!

Leave a Reply

