Happy Friday!

An entire week has gone by just like that! It’s amazing how time flies when one is consumed with oneself. Sad but true! Obviously I haven’t eaten in the past 7 days or I would have posted..yeah right!

I’ve been up since 4:37 this morning. I have no idea why. Just woke up bright eyed and bushy tailed at that hour so I went with it. I enjoyed one of these before I went out on a walk.


How beautiful are those flowers that my Future Father In Law gave me before he left? He is so sweet! I love that man… and his son đŸ™‚

After my walk I came back and reunited with some Trader Joe’s French Toast. It had been way too long!

I’m happy to report it was just as good as I remembered.

I’m off to get some much needed work done. I have not exactly been the employee of the month during this time of self absorption and I need to make up for that today!

2 responses to “Happy Friday!

  1. Forgot to tell you that my brand new Cuisinart blender died on my after only using it to make 4 Green Monsters…I have not had one in weeks and hate it. I have shipped it off to get fixed or replaced but it is taking forever to get back. Can’t wait for the day of the return of the Green Monster:)

    • Oh no!!! I don’t even know what brand mine is but from reading other blogs I’ve heard people say there cuisinart blenders were terrible. Really odd since their other appliances are great!

Leave a Reply

