Threepeat

This morning started with two of my favorite things.

I was thinking, do people still “take in” ironing? I’ve never actually known anyone on either end of that deal but I’ve read about it. I think I missed my calling!

The CBB’s family is coming in this weekend from England. We are both SO EXCITED!!!! We haven’t seen them since Christmas. I don’t know why but it’s sparked a cleaning frenzy inside of me like nothing that I’ve ever experienced before. It’s like I can’t get the place clean enough. I can’t wait for them to get here so that I can step away from the Pine Sol and actually get back to being myself and enjoy their company!

Lunch was as predicted:


Once again it was delish! Hope you’re having a good Thursday. I’m off to scrub the oven…

One response to “Threepeat

  1. If you pay the shipping, I have plenty of ironing for you to take in.

Leave a Reply

