Walking and Lunch

After breakfast I headed downtown to walk the trail along the river. It was so beautiful that I ended up doing 4 miles instead of my usual 3.

Behold the Schuylkill

Skyline of the city I love!

Culture along with my walk? Yes please!

Always a sucker for a cowboy!

Lunch consisted of a repeat of the salad from last week. Something about avocado with a little salt on it that I just can’t get enough of these days!

Afterwards I was still hungry so I topped if off with a Cliff Mojo Bar. So good!!

Leave a Reply

