Hunger Pains

There is nothing worse than eating a light dinner because that’s all that you want at the time and then a few hours later being hungry but it’s too late to eat again. That my friends is the exact state I’m in right now, ugh! Earlier I had a really tasty but really light toasted sandwich thin with Trader Joe’s Hummus and sliced avocado.

Along with it I made some banana soft serve. This time instead of adding the peanut butter to the frozen banana in the food processor I microwaved it and poured it on top. OMG! So good!

If only they had stuck with me another hour until bedtime! Or if only there was food in the house other than a sandwich thin, hummus and salad fixings…. Oh well.. off to drink some water and convince myself I’m not hungry 🙂

Good Night!

Leave a Reply

