Office Picnic

As I was walking into Whole Foods yesterday I could smell the strawberries from the parking lot. You know what that means, I had to have some! So glad that I did because they were awesome in my Green Monster. I kept it simple this morning and just had it with spinach, strawberries, milk and OJ.

Along with it I had an egg on a sandwich thin. I forgot to take a picture so here is one from a couple of weeks ago.

I had a lunch date with the CBB at his office. I picked up rotisserie chicken with roasted potatoes and carrots from the shi shi pooh pooh farmer’s market next door. Oh how I love that place!!! We ate it sitting at his desk.

I love the view from his office.

Pardon the big ole flash reflecting off of the glass. But other than that, isn’t it pretty? Another mid 80’s day in Ardmore with no humidity. I’ll take it!

Leave a Reply

